Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday It Is..... (2014-08-17 - 8:36 a.m.)

I think it was early last week or maybe the end of the week before I messaged my husband's sister the one who is now second in line for the MIL's power of attorney. I asked if MIL had talked with her recently and how was she doing. Well MIL had called her and said that she is very anemic and that it is possible that she may have to have her spleen taken out. Oh, and what ever you do, don't tell my husband or me. My husband's sister said that it is wrong, way wrong to not tell us. So she told me and I told my husband. I didn't follow up on if she had to have her spleen removed. I am so over her and the situation at hand. Just too bad that she will die someday a lonely soul.

We have been working in the wooded lots we bought. My husband got a dead oak tree caught in another tree. So our neighbor and another neighbor helped him out to cut and get the dead oak tree down. This took them I have to say at least an hour. When my husband and I had gone over there and talked which way to fell the tree before hand, it wasn't the way my husband did it, that is how it got hung up. I hope that he will listen to me when I point out the best direction to fell a tree. One of the guys asked him why he didn't fell the tree the way I had suggested. Live and learn, one is never too old.

I don't have anything else. I am very stiff today from working out in the woods a bit yesterday. I have to get up and start moving around.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville