Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Inking Day.......Whoppee (2014-08-12 - 6:48 a.m.)

To walk the dogs a few minutes ago I put on one of my hoodies. It was chilly out there. Then I checked how much rain we got yesterday, it was almost 3 inches, holy cow. So for sure I won't be watering today and probably not tomorrow. My chicken is just about done so I can eat a piece of that and some carrots with it. They are working on two of the bridges into town, so then we have to take a different road. My husband has to go on a different highway to get to work. I wonder how long they will be working on the bridges.

In two hours I will leave to go for my tattoo appointment. Glad it is a somewhat cooler day to start with. He will be tattooing for a total of 5 hours. We have to take breaks because we are old and get stiff after awhile and need to stretch and walk around for a few minutes. It makes for a long day for me. Still I am glad to be getting more ink done.

BB16 After Dark on Monday nights is on for 3 hours. I record it and I am still watching it right now. Nicole looks like she will be the one voted out on Thursday. I like Donny and hope he goes farther.

Not much else is cooking around here. I slept better again last night, which is a good thing. I have been riding my bike every morning that I can. I have been riding it now almost a month, so it is starting to be part of my routine. Go me, at least I get something done. Plus I am trying to rake every day that it doesn't rain for awhile.

Really how dullish and such, though I wouldn't ask for anything different.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville