Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Sad Saturday..... (2014-08-09 - 5:53 p.m.)

Today was sad. Went to my friends funeral memorial today. The tributes about her were great to hear,everyone was crying. Crying is good though. Just so sad that my friend isn't here anymore to call or email her. I have spent many nights as I have been trying to fall asleep thinking about her and her family. Not much more that I can say here, I just have to remember the happy times and talks we have had.

So when I came home I decided to just take a nap. I napped for a little bit, that helped. Now I am up for a little bit. My laptop computer isn't connecting to my wi-fi right now, so I am on the other computer, tethered to it by my husbands phone. I hope that he can figure it out, otherwise I have to get reused to using this one for awhile. I can't take this one into the bedroom, oh well.

I don't really have anything else to tell anyone. Just tired and sad, that to will pass with time.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville