Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Margie I Will Miss You....Good Friend (2014-07-30 - 6:41 a.m.)

I got a text message from Bob and Margie's daughter telling me that Margie had died on Monday, July 28th, 2014 at 11:15am. Carol was out of town on Monday. The only two that were by her side was her youngest son and her husband. She fell on July 5th, and 23 days later she passed away. I am so sad for her family, and when I think about them and her I start crying. I will so miss my friend. She is going to be cremated and I don't know when there will be a memorial service to honor her wonderful life. I miss her so much. I am glad like Carol said to me that her mother is no longer in pain. Now comes the next hard part for the family. It hurts to be so sad.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville