Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Really, Sunday Again Already..... (2014-06-29 - 4:51 a.m.)

Raining this morning. I am hoping that we missed the strong severe storm so far. The shear winds is what frightens me along with blinding rain coming down on us. Glad that Malcolm was able to sleep through the night and that he didn't have to zoom up to my neck from the thunder/lightening boomers. So I am up, Taffy is walking around, Sadie and Malcolm are sleeping in their little beds. I am watching BB 16 After Dark. I have to keep up with it. Sunday there are alot of shows that get recorded.

Yesterday afternoon I went to get a piece of chicken and low and behold I only had one piece left. I forgot to take another package of chicken breasts out of the freezer. So in a couple of hours I will bake that up. It seems that I thought I took out another package and I didn't. Oh well. So then later on I had to find something else to eat protein wise. I had a glass of soy milk.
It's not that I need alot. Just glad I was able to find something. I just wish I didn't always have to remember to keep my blood sugar level up above 100.

What else......nothing really, really. Oh, I am almost done with this one book I have been reading. Less than 80 pages now. This one has taken me awhile to read, like, the whole month of June so far. I just couldn't follow my own rule, that if I can't stand it by page 50 to stop reading it. So yes, I am almost done, and I am now pondering what I want to read next. I have to find a book that I can read in a few days, I need an awesome book to read now.

So then, now I have nothing else for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville