Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Howdy Do Again.... (2014-06-06 - 9:50 a.m.)

I walked Sadie today, first time in 23 days. Now the side of my chest aches a bit via my arm. She didn't do to bad. I will not overwalk her for now. I just had to try.

Oh, and I did a full shower, not partials yesterday. I have to tell you that tuckered me out. This to will get easier. I am finding it amazing how your chest muscles are so involved with one's body movements. I have learned alot.

Another nice day, the only issue I have is the mosquiotos. They are so thick that you can't stay outside for very long. I don't use any chemicals on my body to keep them away. So I seem to go outside in spits and spurts, and walk back inside because of getting bit up. It is better than 50 below zero out there.

I did some knitting last night while laying in bed. You know there really isn't a whole lot on TV right now. It seems that it is all reruns. So I surf and find something kind of mindless and knit.

My husband has tonight, Saturday, and Sunday night off for once. He needs to get some sleep. He is shopping right now, he does this after work and before he comes home. He should be about here soon. I don't see how you can shop for two hours. I hate to shop.

It is already the 6th, the time just zooms on by, I tell you. Taffy is outside and I should go see if she wants in. You know the mosquiotos.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville