Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Pizza...... (2014-06-03 - 3:54 p.m.)

So had the doctor appointment. She said that I am healing well. I can't ride my bike yet, no bouncing stuff. I can slowly begin doing what I do, minus the heavy lifting. Only need to call her if I have a problem or fall or get injured there. Next time I see her is in 3 months. Go me and my body.

Now what? I have been thinking about some things I want to do. I have always wanted to write a book, besides all the poetry I write. So I have been thinking about what I could write about. I am thinking that something supernatural scary, haunting like, where it fucks with your mind.

Windy here today, which is a good thing after all this rain. The river is high.

Randy has to get a crown. They put a temp. crown on his tooth. So he needs to come up with at least $1000.00 I figure for the complete process. My crowns cost that much.

Pizza is done. Later folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville