Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Resting Alot...... (2014-05-15 - 6:33 p.m.)

hello....here I am again. Wow, that was something. Don't remember much. I do know that I had a tough time in recovery. At least 4 hours. They had to give me the max amount of don't you vomit meds, I got 6 of them. Didn't get home until I guess 6:30 pm. Today was worse as I expected, and tomorrow will also be. Since they pumped in antibodics into the IV yesterday, I had diaherra all this afternoon. I am also coughing because you are supposed to. The best is that I still haven't had to take any of the pain meds I have. Just glad I have gotten this far. I can't lift my arms up, so when I try a little I go ouch ouch. I am just doing what I can, which isn't much. I have these Jackson Pratt drains. My husband is glad that I have these because it is easier to do treatments with. He has to drain them, twice a day. I get the drains out hopefully next Wednesday morning. My car is still there waiting for me to get it. I have until at the latest Monday. I hope to be better by then, you would think.

This is all I can write, it is hard to do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville