Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Girls.... (2014-05-13 - 11:47 a.m.)

OK I have been holding out lately with some health related stuff. It all began late January 2014. Remember I was diagnosed with a bulging disk. Well my main doctor felt that a consult with a doctor who does breast reduction would help to relieve some of the strain and weight on the bulging disk. Well, tomorrow at 10:30 am I am having a breast reduction. It has been a long wait these past few months because first I was denied. The health insurance people need more data. So we gave it too them. It was approved. In the pre-op checks they did the heart check, and we all know I have a BBB(bundle branch blockage) well that almost stopped the breast reduction surgery. It is a go. I leave here by 2 pm to get all marked up and to sign the surgery consent forms. I also did all the legal advance directives things. I have always been well endowed. At one time I did jog. Then for some reason they got bigger and I had to switch to walking. Oh and at age 29 I had a baby and they got a bit bigger. So having the breast reduction should really help my back and reduce the strain on the bulging disk.

I feel bad for not having written about this though. I am fine with having this. I am a patient person so I know that I can handle the just sitting and watching what is going on. I have the birds to watch. What will probably get me is that I can't lift or do any outdoor work. I also usually sleep on my tummy, so this will be a new thing with trying to sleep on my back. I probably won't get alot of sleep.

Well this is about it for now. All I want is the surgeon to be rested, steady, and happy tomorrow morning. It won't be done until I am in recovery.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville