Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Squirrels Are Busy.....Not Me (2014-05-07 - 10:46 a.m.)

Three days again, oh my. How time flies I guess. I finished the book I have been reading. It was called, "Smashed." Very good. This was third book now I have read. Why stop right, now I am reading, "Fury" which is by the same author. It is about her and how after stopping drinking she is delving into why she drank and working out her anger. The books have been very insightful to say the least. I am hoping that I am getting into reading more again.

Today is another rainy day with some severe weather with winds going on. Tomorrow is supposed to be more of the same. I held off doing a load of my husband's jeans and socks this morning, just in the off chance the electricity went off. You know don't want clothes sitting in the washing machine for a long while.

I don't know what else to write about. Husband has to go to a nurse's meeting now. So this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville