Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Wild Wednesday.....Not (2014-04-30 - 9:42 a.m.)

Sadie, poor Sadie, I so feel for her. She had to go outside a little after 2 am this morning. When she gets up, so then does little Malcolm. They do their routine then after coming back inside, which eventually they go back to sleep, leaving me wide awake for a few hours. Well, I baked another round of chicken in broth this time, and I put in carrots. I took my meds early, so that when the food was done I could eat a plate of it. I ate my breakfast I guess around 5:30am. Then I thought, what else, I know, I decided WTF, might as well take a shower and wash my hair, so that is done. My husband still isn't home from work yet. He was going to stop and get some groceries. Poor guy doesn't have any milk so he can have his cereal. I don't drink regular milk, so I don't pay all that amount of attention to his milk supply.

I need to ask, when is it going to stop raining. I do believe that I am having a harder time with all this rain, then I did with the snow and cold this Winter. I want to ride my old lady bike, come on already. The birds look so wet also. They have to eat from the feeders, so they get rained on. Seeing the sheets of rain come from the East for a couple of days is weird I tell you. Everything looks so vivid though in the woods. It just pops.

Well this is about all I got. I am waiting for the mail lady carrier, then my husband to get home, so I can help him unload and put away the groceries. Then I think I should take a little nap today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville