Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Play, play, and more playing going on..... (2014-04-15 - 9:37 a.m.)

What we are doing. Playing, playing, and more playing. It is such fun I tell you. We are doing a lot of reading. I play Mary Had A Little Lamb on the guitar for her. She is starting to be able to sing some of it now. It snowed one day, so we just had to go outside and shovel for awhile. She can't stay outside very long, way too cold for her. Today since it is only 22 degrees out right now. We will have to wait until her grandpa wakes up this afternoon to go outside for a bit. It is supposed to be at least 32 degrees out by then. She loves to count, I must say she is pretty good at getting some of the numbers right in a row. I am being very fluid as usual around her. We go with whatever we want to do, what we want to eat, and take a nap when we want to. Hey we are on vacation. Of course she has her moments and gets a bit of an attitude, but that passes super quick. She likes to take baths right now, so one day, what the heck, she got to have two baths. As long as I get some lotion on her, why not. We are on vacation I tell you. I will have to buy some bubbles for her to try out for next time. We can do that outside.

Hard to believe that it is the middle of April already. The time just seems to go by way too quickly. I made it through the colonoscopy last Friday. I had two polyps removed and within a couple of weeks will get the results. Last time the one polyp was cancerous and they were able to take care of that. If you don't get screened you won't know and get it taken out.

Weather permitting I will take her back to GB. This is about all I got for now. She is watching Dora the Explorer right now. She loves Dora for some reason, maybe because of all the animals.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville