Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Sunny Sunday For Sure..... (2014-03-23 - 9:31 a.m.)

I have to tell you that I feel like I have had a couple of days of vacation. I haven't called or talked to my MIL. I just can't talk with her right now. She hurt my feelings. So the sun is shining and it is 4 degrees here. Can't go spend a lot of time outside, so just hanging here in the house.

I have to tell you, I have been wanting to go and get my upper right arm sleeve done at my tattooist lately. It won't be this week. The weather is still too unpredictable. I can wait, I am patient. I take a 5 hour appointment at a time.

Teen Mom 2 is on. I haven't seen this eposide. I just don't get why there has to be so much drama. How can they do day in and day out of the drama. I so enjoy my life and the peacefulness I have now. Oh, except for my MIL right now. You can tell in the shrill of her voice that she is escalating and getting icky. She should be careful because I am one of the very few people who are there to help her and listen to her.

Yesterday I baked a carrot cake and baked some more chicken and carrots. I also did socks and jeans for my husband. I wear compression socks so I have to hand wash those. I also don't wear jeans. I also took my shower and washed my hair. So like I wrote, today is a lazy day. I can do what I want as long as I am quiet.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville