Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Will Yummy Be Worth It? (2014-03-04 - 7:11 a.m.)

OK I don't ever put margarine on my carrots I bake with my chicken. I don't use salt, and I bake the chicken and carrots in water.

I always make a two box batch of white cheddar mac n' cheese to have in the frig. for my husband to eat whenever he wants. When I make it I use regular milk and margarine. I drink Silk milk.

Well, I ate 1/2 cup of his mac n' cheese this morning. Just a bit ago. I am doing ok so far. The last time I tried mac n' cheese, I ended up with diarherra for about 3 hours. I had to take the prescription meds twice. I had my epi pen ready, and if it wasn't going to stop I would have called 911, ok, my husband probably would have. I drank 64 oz. of Gatorade that day. Anyway, I finally stopped with the diarherra, but then I started throwing up. A side affect of the meds, it upsets your tummy so. Now you know, at age 58 I usually am smarter. Today I really wanted a taste of something different. So far so good. I feel hot, and my ears and inside my ears feel really hot, but I don't have tingling on my lips, and I can still swallow normally. I am hoping that I can keep this 1/2 cup of mac n' cheese in me.

So this is all I have for now. I am going to go and lay down and sip a Gatorade just because I can. Ths mac n' cheese sure tasted great, so creamy and yummy.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville