Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snow Falling.... (2014-02-28 - 2:25 p.m.)

Snowing here now.
Went out and filled the bird feeders, and picked up the doggie poop.
Sitting here writing now.

Not much else going on.
Husband is sleeping.

I like to watch the snow fall.
The wind is blowing from the South right now.
Wonder how many inches we will really get.
Should I care how many inches of snow?
Not really, I guess.

The guy across the road has his kitchen lights on.
I suppose he is rolling his cigs.

Oh, my husband is off tonight, and the next two nights.
He is tickled pink that he won't have to do any of the end of the month paperwork.
I would think the paperwork/charting is never ending. All the assessment write-ups and whatever many things he has to do all the time.
I am just glad he has a job.
I forgot that today was his payday.
How did these past two weeks go by so quickly.

It is day 3 now from the day my dad had his surgery. I remember counting down the days from three days until his surgery. Now we wait patiently for updates and continued good healing.

Like I said, the snow falling looks so peaceful and serene. It is quiet out when I was out there a bit ago.

Feels like you are floating in a snow globe. Reminds me of floating in a pool.

Well this is about all I got for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville