Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Howdy Do..... (2014-02-18 - 7:15 a.m.)

I think it is Tuesday. Yes it is. The time sure has been going fast. My granddaughter is here. She may go home today depending on the roads. Her daddy can meet me in Waupaca, so I am thinking I really should take her to meet him there, then I don't have to drive all the way to Green Bay. I don't like Winter driving all that much anymore. We got a lot, and I mean a lot of snow yesterday. So I have a lot of work to do. Want to hear something that made me mad last night. My husband told me that I am lazy. Wow. I am still trying to process that hurtful remark/comment of his. I don't know what to call it. He said to me that there wasn't all that much work to do in the Winter. WTF is he talking about. Oh maybe since I do the brunt of it that he doesn't notice. Fuck him is all I can say right now. Who cooks, does laundry, etc. for him. Who makes sure all his uniforms and coffee is ready for him. Who is quiet so he can sleep. I just don't get it and what he meant by telling me that I am lazy. It is sad. He has said a number of comments over the past few months that have made me cry and very sad. Those are very unkind words. This is all I want to write about the comment for now.

So I saw on TV that we are going to get more snow and/or possibility another mixture of the rain, sleet stuff on Thursday. So tomorrow, which is Wednesday I have to clean off the roofs. Later today the snow shoveling, and tomorrow the roofs.

That's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville