Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

4 a.m. (2014-02-01 - 4:06 a.m.)

Spent most of yesterday off and on doing ? Can you guess? Right. Anyhoo....yes shoveling. The belt on the snowblower is slipping and it was too cold to take the snowblower apart to check it out if it is just slipping and needs tightening or do I have to replace it. So like I said, I spent yesterday manually shoveling. I had to come in a lot because it was very cold. My husband did the snowplow, so that helped. Glad that is done.

So now this morning I can feel my back, so I am up earlier than usual and sitting up to help. This to shall pass.

This afternoon we are going to go get the taxes prepared. We don't usually do it this quickly but we filled up our gas tank. Just shy of $800.00. So needless to say, that was sort of an unexpected rise in cost. It was only filled up to 55% when they usually do it to 85%. Let us hope that there is more gas out there when we have to refill I figure sometime in early March, because Winter sure isn't over here. I have put the heat on in May in the morning, and then the air conditioner on the same day in the afternoon.

Malcolm surprised himself, he saw a bunny by one of the bird feeders, and he chased it. Of course he didn't even get close, but he tried. So I had to follow him because with it being so cold, I had to pick him up. The bunny startled him, and I think instinct just kicked in him to chase.

There sure isn't much to watch on TV lately. Shameless is good. I have also been watching True Detective and Couples Therapy, and Teen Mom2. I know I sometimes like to watch the reality shows. I have to tell you that I am so glad to be past the twenties.

So this is about all I got anyway for around 4 am.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville