Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Want A Gatorade....Soon (2014-01-28 - 5:00 a.m.)

My mind must be in the frozen mode. I thought only a couple of days have gone by since I wrote here, and I see that I haven't updated for 5 days. Now tell me, how the heck does that happen. You know my life is so busy, not.

So today I go to the clinic for a blood draw, have to have my A1C1 checked. Then I wait a couple of hours and see my doctor. I am sure that the cholestrol level will be checked. The last time that a blood draw was done, there really wasn't a good cholesterol read. I was thinking to cancel for today because of the cold, but looking ahead to the weather forecast, it doesn't look all that better. So what the heck, I will go. I haven't gone anywhere since Jan. 13th to the dentist, remember.

So I have had to fast. I don't mind the not eating, I just get so super thirsty. I took a little sip to get my meds down a little while ago. Yesterday I also took a shower and washed my hair, so that I will be clean for the appointment. I am a good girl I tell you.

I have been having issues with my bowels lately. Like I said, I sleep on my stomach and then my bulging disk I figured out pushed on my colon. Then in the morning I have such pain. I have been constaipated off and on since Sunday, probably started Saturday though. Well, I am not embarrassed, I have dealt with these bowels and issues since Jan. 2006. So today it was tough, but now I have had two hits of diarrehea, what the heck. So I can't drink anything, like a Gatorade to bring my potassium level up. I plan to be drinking a Gatorade as the person is drawing my blood samples. They usually take 8 to 10 vials. So that is probably how 5 days have gone by since I updated here lately. Oh the joys of the bowels.

I don't want you to think I am complaining, but gee whiz, how about a break. So much about my theory, eat less, poop less. Though I have lost 5 more pounds. I know this is just water weight.

Again here I am up, and all the animals are sleeping. I figure I better not go back to sleep because I don't want to deal with my bowels when I wake up. You know I have to go to the clinic.

Well this is it from around here. Here is pic of someone dear to my heart. It was from October 2013. Laila & Taffy photo 018-4.jpg

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville