Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Day Off.... (2014-01-20 - 3:14 p.m.)

Hey I got a day off. I have been moving snow since last Wednesday. Yesterday I got finished. It got up to 34 degrees here yesterday. I was sweating outside in January. So what have I done today. I showered and washed my hair, have done some reading, and randomly surfing for something good on TV. Now it is 3:15pm. For not doing too much today, the day has gone by quickly. Oh, and I am also off and on getting the anniversary card ready for my mom and dad. It will be mailed out tomorrow. For their gift, it is 6 months of a loaf of bread. I think I wrote about this the other day, so I won't go on about it.

Well that is about all I got. Going into another deep freeze for the next 8-10 days or so.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville