Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Will It Work....... (2014-01-13 - 10:00 a.m.)

I have a new idea to help me with my digestive issues.

If you eat less, you poop less.

How earth shattering and full of wisdom(shit) it that.

So I am going to test my theory out for the next couple of months. Mind you I will just have to be careful to keep my blood sugar level up enough to not have my mind get muddy and me not feeling to well. So wish me luck.

Now for the ripple affect of this theory. I will slim down even more. Less weight hopefully bulging disk will hurt less. Less pressure going on for my clicking hip and of course less weight when standing and affecting the old lady knees.

Like I would hope to think that it will be a win-win, don't you think.

Now if only I can come up with something to rewind the numbers of our age. Any ideas?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville