Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Let's Not Have This Writing Vanish..... (2013-11-30 - 4:14 a.m.)

I wrote an entry yesterday and it vanished. So of course, no rewrites from me.

I am up way too early this morning. I should really try and stay up longer in the evening but I just can't do it. Oh well, so it goes. The doggies are sleeping and here I am.

I am waiting for Taffy to decide if she is going to sit down in front of me or what, so I can continue writing. She is just glad I am up I guess. I have found out that I have to shut the bedroom door when I go to bed otherwise she is in and out, and up and down on the bed all night. She sleeps mostly off and on all day, so she prowls around, plays with her glitter toys, and is just up for most of the night. So when we, the dogs and I get up, she is so happy because then the bedroom door is open again.

I was supposed to shower and wash my hair yesterday, but instead I spent the day off and on having to poop. I know this is way too much info but for me, sometimes this is how my days pan out. I start with really a lot of pain and hard to poop, then, I end up with loose poop and diaherrea. So that goes. So I hope that today goes better and I can shower and wash my hair. Needless to say, I wouldn't have gone shopping anyway yesterday, but I wouldn't have been able to anyway because of my bowels having a party going on.

I am less than 50 pages left to read in my book, and I don't want it to end, so I am not going to read a lot, just to make it last. I so dislike when I am reading such a good book, and it has to end. I don't have a clue what to read next. My MIL when I stopped to see her and picked up the cookies she made me for my birthday, after my eye doctor appointment last Monday, gave me 4 books. So I am thinking that I should try one of those books next. I tried two cookies, oatmeal and raisin, and they didn't do well for me. I wish she would have listened to me when I said I was hungry for peanut butter blossoms. I can digest PB really good. Anyhoo, my husband really has been enjoying her cookies, in fact the container is about half gone which I think is about 35 cookies so far he has eaten since Monday. Lucky him.

I don't have a lot more going on. So this is about it. The usual and that is a good thing. I am posting a pic of this tattoo, I have a similar on my right upper arm. It isn't finished yet. Will probably have some more coloring added next year.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville