Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Taco Tuesday..... (2013-10-29 - 2:25 p.m.)

It seems that whenever I decide to write here, Taffy, my cat seems to think now is a good time to sit with me. Taffy sits between me and the laptop. If I didn't know better I would think that she is reading what I write here. If Taffy is so predictable about things she does, I would have to tell you that I am probably predictable too then.

My husband is on his third day off now, and he isn't doing a whole heck of a lot. This is not very surprising. He does work tonight, but he had Sat., Sun. and Monday off. He went to a party, watched the Packer/Vikings games, and watched one of the World Series games. Sometimes it blows my mind that he could be doing some chores that should be done. Oh he did collect all the garbage on Sunday evening for Monday pickup. The only thing he forgot was that I had reminded him many times to please add the dog's poop bag. When I was picking up doggie poops Monday the container I put it in was 3/4 full yet. When mentioned he said next week then, not even oh, sorry, I forgot. I have to learn to let it go quicker, because why does it need to bug me. On Sunday morning I made a pan of cream cheese cresent bars for him. I can't eat it. I seem to always find tasks/chores to do. Glad to get this little bit of whine out.

I have to start doing some more knitting again. It is that time of year. I can sit and knit on my bed while I watch TV before I go to sleep. The past couple of nights I have tried to stay awake until 9 pm. I say I have tried, haven't gotten to 9 pm, but I am working on it because of the time change coming up this Saturday night. I don't really want to be laying awake at 2 am for weeks waiting for my inner clock to readjust. Personally I think that they, whoever says to do this time change really should just leave it alone.

What is today, oh right, it is Tuesday, not that it matters what day it is, except if I have an appointment or somewhere that I have to be. I really don't have much else to write about here, Taffy left to go somewhere else in the house, apparently my entry today is a bit dull.

My mind is in a blank fog, not much happening in there today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville