Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Love The Words.... (2013-10-25 - 9:41 a.m.)

Women Who Fly

I�m as tight as a drum and my feelings are somewhere inside
Beating hard against skin what�s keeping the pain in and alive
I�m hard as a rock, but my heart won�t stop keeping time
�Cause it�s not made of steel and the walls that I build
Love can climb

Women who fly Don�t have the problem
Women who dream Don�t stay too long
Women who fly Hold back nothing
Women who fly Have wings of their own

I�m most dangerous when the skin that I�m in isn�t mine
I�m a cold empty shell and I�m living on borrowed time
I�m so easily led, pride goes to my head like cheap wine
And I honestly hate when a winner�s fate isn�t mine

Women who fly Don�t have the problem
Women who dream Don�t stay too long
Women who fly Climb mountains
Women who fly Have wings of their own
So don�t give me wings And take away my sky

Women who fly Don�t have the problem
Women who dream Don�t stay too long
Women who fly Cross lines and borders
Women who fly Have wings of their own

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville