Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday, All Ready..... (2013-10-11 - 7:35 a.m.)

Another day thank heavens. Yesterday was just awful for my body. I also had such a terrible headache. I haven't felt that bad in a long time. I pretty much just did what I had to do to take care of Malcolm. Needless to say, I woke up this morning feeling so much better, thank heavens for another day.

It will be another nice day outside. I hope to do some more raking since I got nothing done yesterday. Hopefully my husband will feel like putting up my new bird feeder. First he has to get quick set cement and then we do that. I finally decided where I want it. I am putting it to the South by the suet feeders. Then I can enjoy watching the birds. I am moving one suet feeder a little bit to the East. The new feeder will go about 2 feet North because I am trying to stop the squirrels and chipmunks from jumping from the post that the owner of the property put up. I usually buy my feeders from Duncraft.

There is the possibility of snow here next week. Hey it is Wisconsin what can I say. It won't stay and will be less than an inch, but really it is too soon. Of course next Thursday is when Malcolm has his stitches taken out in the afternoon. My husband will probably have to drive because I don't like to drive in the rainy possibly turning into snow mixture crap.

Everyone is sleeping and I am the only one up so far. Did the first walk of the day at 7 am. I better give Malcolm his first med of two that he has to take now. He should be done with another med on Sunday evening. So far he is doing alright. I wish he would put more of his weight on that leg. Slow but sure. We work at his pace.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville