Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Getting Ready..... (2013-10-02 - 7:03 p.m.)

Didn't get all the I wanted to get accomplished today. Oh well, there will be other days. What can I say. This old body rules and I just go along with it. Better today than tomorrow, since I have to have Malcolm to the vet for his leg surgery by 8 am tomorrow.

Watching Face Off. I really enjoy watching this show. The artists are so creative.

I made my chicken and carrot bake, plus I baked a butternut squash. I love squash but still unable to eat as much as I want to at one time.

Tomorrow after I drop Malcolm off at the vet, I am going to go an buy a couple of more rugs to put on the flooring so that when he walks he won't slip as much. We don't want a lot of slippage and extra stress going on his little left leg. My life will become all Malcolm's for a number of weeks. He will have a med schedule, which I have to chart, and then when he starts his physical therapy so many times a day. For his first few days I heat of a little fleece blanket in the dryer and cover his leg, then you have to ice the leg. I have to wet a wash cloth for that because he got shaky and scared of the little bag of frozen peas I had for that part. At least I know what it will be like for and with him from his first surgery.

I got nothing else. At 8 pm I pull/put away the food and water.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville