Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sleep Is Not Underrated.... (2013-09-21 - 5:14 a.m.)

Last night was a fucking bitch. I couldn't get to sleep for the life of me. I don't usually whine or complain, but god damn some nights just fucking plain suck for me. Now I feel better. We meaning the two doggies, kitty, and myself got up shortly after 3 am. I am still awake as you see, but all three are sleeping, they are so lucky. I have a load of colored clothes in the wash right now, might as well get some chores done. Really come on, I need to get some sleep, more than two hours at a time. Not much that I can do about it though. I won't go in and see anyone for my back, and I refuse to take any meds for it because of all of my health issues/allegories and such in this old body. I will get over this, I just feel so cranky, achy, and tired.

On to other matters, it rained off and on yesterday, so maybe we will get to dry off around here again. I have a lot of outdoor work to do before the snows start.

On Monday our granddaughter is coming for a visit. That will be fun. I don't really have much else to write about. I will enjoy taking a nap today that is for sure.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville