Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday Again..... (2013-08-23 - 9:10 a.m.)

Another Friday rolls around. We here in Wisconsin are moving into almost 10 days of upper 80's to middle 90's in temperatures. Wow is all I can say for that. I won't be spending too much time outside after 10 am or so. I started the watering with the sprinkler around 6:30 am this morning. I cleaned out the bird bath and refilled it and put out two suets. I see that in the next 3-4 days I will be making hummingbird juice. I also picked up all the doggies poop. Not much else is going on with the great outdoors and that is a good thing.

What else...oh I watch BB15 and the ADBB15. This week will be a great emotional rollercoaster of a ride for Amanda in the BB house. Elissa won HOH and Judd was the juror who won to come back into the house. Judd knows what Amanda did to get him out. Andy better be careful because Helen before she was evicted last night confronted Andy with his lies and the BB Houseguests now know what a snake he has been. I also have the CBS Live Feeds and when I woke up this morning and checked in, they were still up in the BB House at 4 am California time. They were up badgering Elissa in her HOH room. She told them she was tired and didn't care to listen to them anymore. I will enjoy watching this week because maybe Amanda will get a taste of her own medicine back at her. Karma.

Going to the financial institution this afternoon for an appointment. We are going to refinance our mortgage for a much lower interest rate. It all started because I want to buy my neighbors 2 lots. By doing this I can. He wants 30 thousand for them, but I will offer him 26 thousand, then we will go from there. Hey I have a dream and this would be a start. Slow but sure. If it doesn't work out then it doesn't. He really wants to build his large garage and workshop, so we will see. After the meeting my husband and I are going to Festival Foods. They are the only store that carries my favorite Jasmine rice.

That's it, have to go and turn off the sprinkler.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville