Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What....I Have a Plan....No Kidding..... (2013-08-01 - 4:08 a.m.)

My sleeping time is all messed up. I am very lucky that I don't work anymore because of my poor sleep pattern. I just roll with it though. If the dogs need to go out, hey, I can get up any time and at your command put you out. Take care of all your needs, and be envious of you when I can hear your breathing now, while you are both asleep in your doggie beds. The kitty is on her chair sleeping also. Where am I, right here, tired but can't go to bed right now because I would just lay there, thinking about trying to sleep, wishing I was sleeping, you get the sleep picture, right. So here I am awake and envious of my pets ability to fall back asleep so easily. So I most definitely see a nap later today, lucky me.

On the list for today is shower and wash my hair, I know it is a couple of days earlier than usual, but tomorrow I have a tattoo appointment and I didn't want to get my tattoo wet to soon. Since I don't shower all that much because of the thyroid issues and skin dryness I deal with, it is a good thing to shower and wash my hair today, then I am all set. I can't do too much each day like I used to. I was going to do a bit of mowing yesterday, then it decided to cloud up and rain, it rained 1/2 an inch worth here. The weather people only said a few drops here and there. Well, gosh 1/2 inch is way more than a few drops.

This weekend my husband has off so I have planted the idea for us to get in the garage and get that organized. Well since Saturday will be his sleep day, I will be starting in the garage alone. Maybe I will get so much done that there won't be much left for him to help me with. I can't do a lot of the heavy lifting, I need both of us to lift things now because of my back. I will do what I can. It has to be done. I am tired of my car sitting outside in the elements all of the time. Plus we may be able to get it organized enough that we can get his car in also, one can hope and try to make that happen.

I don't really have anything else. Just wish that I could be able to go back to sleep so easily like my pets can. I wish I knew the secret to that. Oh, I still haven't found any socks, and I have had to throw out a couple more with multiple holes in them. I suppose I need to drive and go somewhere to look at socks. Though I went to FootSmart on line and they have some that I may like to try that are seamless. Maybe I will order some, I just have to do it. The world's softest socks lasted almost two years, maybe I should order some more of those, but I want some cushion in my heels now especially for the left heel. If only the world's softest sock also had heel cushions.

The next few days are going to be cooler, whoppee, so that is why I want to work in the garage. I don't want to leave the project until November.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville