Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What.....Nothing Happening..... (2013-07-20 - 8:13 a.m.)

My neighbor across the road is really going to start. Last night 2 guys in a truck pulled in there. My neighbor said to me this week that there was a possibly that this weekend, meaning now, that some buddies of his sons were coming up to help him cut down 7 huge pine trees. He is planning on moving a big shed to this place and then start building his garage/workshop to the South side of his house. First the trees, then the removal of the tree stumps. I wonder if he will have to pay these guys or what. This neighbor has made comments to me and my husband that since we paid a tree cutting service, he can't pay to have his trees removed. We have two large trees to take down which he thinks he can help us with. OK then, our neighbor I think is at least 10 plus years older than us. We will see. My husband checked out my bucking chain saw yesterday and it is all ready for me, if I feel like going over there and helping out. It was 60 degrees out this morning, so it is cool. The wind is 6 mph. When you are cutting down trees, you want no wind or under 10 mph. I am thinking that the trees he will be cutting down may allow more sun to shine on our driveway especially in the Winter.

Other stuff, nothing really. It is the same things, which is good. I am back to eating again. I need to just totally accept that baked chicken boob, jasmine rice, and carrots are what I need to eat always and forever. I do better digestively with that food combination. So be it.

Like I said, not much happening for now and glad of it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville