Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunshiny All Over... (2013-07-01 - 7:15 p.m.)

I wrote an entry here this morning and it went somewhere. I won't repeat myself. So I thought I better do some writing. Let's see....what should I write about.....hmmmmmmmmmm....I haven't a clue.

Today seemed long. I don't know why.
I guess I am waiting for tomorrow to get here.
I am going to get another tattoo. It will probably take two sessions. It is pretty big. It takes me awhile longer to heal because I am a diabetic, so I can probably have session two in about a month. It also depends on what my dad will decide to do about his heart, so we will see. My tattooist, who I have gone to for years is now semi-retired. He only works 5 hours a day and only does 5 day weeks. So I am thinking this is the reason my day seems to be dragging on a bit. I have had this appointment since May now.

Finally Sadie has settled down. Ever since my husband got up from sleeping during the day, since he works nights, Sadie has been whiny. So when she whines he gets up and takes her for a walk. Boy, does she have him wrapped around her paw. He went up to bed a little before 6:30pm and she came and laid down again in her doggie bed.

So guess what I ate for supper today? I bet you can. Bingo, you are so right, a chicken breast/carrots/ and about a 1/2 of cottage cheese. I always drink water with a meal. I wasn't hungry to eat but I figured that I better make myself eat something. Tomorrow it will just be a repeat, though I will have to eat this before I leave the house at 9 am tomorrow.

The sun was shining here pretty much all day, so I ran the sprinklers on the gardens. I like to watch the front sprinkler water the shade garden in hopes to see the hummers dancing through the water sprays. With the sunshine out it the water was making rainbows all over outside. That is always awesome to watch.

Well this is about all I got. I usually don't write this late.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville