Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Nice Day to Nap.... (2013-06-28 - 7:04 p.m.)

Today really zoomed by today. I ended up taking a late nap for me, 4 pm and woke up a little after 6 pm. I must have been super tired. Now I will be up for awhile. That is alright.

I am really liking the BB15 cast choices. I am so glad that they casted all new faces, even thought Elisse is Rachel's sister. The houseguests aren't all that nice to her either. They should give her a chance. I like Helen. There are a couple of others I like but I am going to wait and see about them.

I finally got around to washing all of the Winter coats and they are put away. It is official now, Summer is here, rain and all. It rained off and on all day, and when it rained it rained really hard. I will believe it when we actually have three days in a row next week with no rain. It was supposed to be five days in a row, and the weather people have it down to three, go figure.

Only three more nights and it is July 1st, can you believe it, half of 2013 has happened.

Right now, all the momma birds are bringing their babies around. Those mommas really work hard getting the suet or seeds, bringing it back to one of the trees their babies are clinging to and feeding them. Pretty soon the mommas will show them how to get the suet and seed themselves. There is a momma robin who is so trying to get her baby to use the bird bath. Soon I mentally tell her, it will happen. The baby birds are a lot bigger right now than their mommas because they are so fluffed out. It is so awesome to watch.

Well, I guess this is about it. Tomorrow morning another load of towels will get washed. My husband works for the next 4 nights starting tonight, so he is sleeping now. The mosquitos are still a big annoyance.  photo e2003-3.jpg

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville