Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Lost Some More Weight..... (2013-06-17 - 5:52 a.m.)

What it is morning, actually glad the night is over. Ate something that didn't like me last night. So around 11:30 pm I was along for the body ride of getting rid of whatever food was giving my body a reaction. Having diarrhea and vomiting at the same time isn't pleasant, but it is multi-tasking at its finest. Anyhoo, the purging of food poison in my body took off and on almost to 5 am, and here I am. I ended up with gerd annoyance also. So I sipped water and sucked on some tums. I still have some meds from the last food allergy I had, when I went in the ambulance and the doctor gave me a prescription. Though I didn't take any, I just wanted it out of my body. So now I am thinking that I will start sipping at an orange Gatorade. Gatorade is my friend. Can't do anything with any red dyes in it, so orange is my buddy. The doggies are so good when this all happens. They just lay down in the bathroom and wait. Sometimes when I have to lay down on the floor they lick my feet which actually feels wonderful and cools me off. So enough boring writing about this old body. So most definitely I will be doing some more sleeping this morning.

There has been so much rain here this month that the mosquitos are thick. You have to wear long pants and long sleeves to go outside when I walk the dogs. Little Sadie doesn't get to go outside a lot to sit on the deck either. I just don't want them getting a lot of bug bites. Malcolm is scared of the buzzing the mosquitos make also, so he is always near me, more so than ever. Poor little buddy.

I called my dad and wished him a happy Father's Day yesterday. Then I called and left my son a message also. He called me when he had a break, so he had to work yesterday.

I don't have much else, guess I am too tired to think about anything else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville