Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Warm Magicial Wishes..... (2013-05-11 - 7:28 a.m.)

What can I say about whatever. For one thing, the rain should stop soon, which would be nice. It rained was it yesterday all day steady or oh yes, that was the day before. Sadie was beside herself that day, I lost count of how many times she ran up the little steps we have to get on the couch by the window, to look out to check if it had stopped raining. That's right, it was breezy, cool, and the sun did come out in the afternoon. Sadie got to sit outside basking in the sun. I thought it was cool, because I wore a hoodie. Now today, we woke up to rain again, now it has stopped but it sure is windy. It must going to be like this because the birds are busy eating at the feeders. Glad I haven't bought the flowers for the planters yet. They are telling us frost/freeze warning for the next couple of days. So needless to say, I don't have to water the gardens or do any raking today. I can take a nap and perhaps a bath, do some reading. Maybe I will bake a cake even.

It is my husband's birthday tomorrow, hence the baking of a cake. It will be chocolate with chocolate frosting. I am thinking also putting in chocolate chips into the pan. He loves chocolate chocolate ice cream bars. He also has Sat., Sun. and Mon. nights off. Do you think that he will get any projects done and checked off his to do list? I won't hold my breathe.

I have stopped drinking diet pepsi. It has now been 3 days. It has been tough I tell you. I want to stop drinking so much of DP. I still plan to drink DP later on. I am trying to see if by not drinking so much that I can sleep longer amounts of time during the night, not having to get up and go to the bathroom. My husband has also been telling me over the years that so much caffine in my system makes my kidneys work overtime trying to flush out the caffine. So I thought, why not, try. I am drinking more water.

Boy, the wind is really picking up outside. Well this is it from around here. I probably won't write anything tomorrow, so I am sending sunshine and warm wishes to all the moms out there and the soon to be moms. Have a good one, don't do anything, right! Haha, easier said than done. Remember mom stands for made of magic, some people say made of money. I like to think that we are made of magic.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville