Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Still Snowing..... (2013-03-15 - 1:02 p.m.)

Enough of the constant snowing. I am getting tired of it snowing. Winter is fighting tooth and nail to continue on around here. The weather people are saying more snow later tonight. It just stopped snowing here about an hour ago. Come on Spring....fight for your right to get going around here. I thought I caught a tease of the Spring like scent a couple of days ago. It was just fleeting by I guess. I would just be so happy if the road would be clear. In the last entry I mentioned that next Thursday I have a hair coloring appointment. Guess what, the weather people are saying that we could have a major weather system swing by here again. So I won't get too excited about the appointment. I would cancel and reschedule it with we are having rain/sleet/ice/snow mixture like they are saying. Getting my hair done isn't that important.

I have to shower and wash my hair today. I still haven't done it and I suppose that I should soon. I have had everything ready and waiting to do it in the bathroom now since around 8 am. It isn't one of my favorite things to do. It is just a chore.

Nothing else to write about for now. This is it then, toodles.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville