Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Happy Little Visitor..... (2013-03-06 - 8:00 a.m.)

Gee whiz....9 days since I wrote anything. Took our granddaughter back to GB on Monday because we wanted to avoid icy roads and snow. Well we got about 8 inches of wet heavy snow. I have been shoveling off and on. We had fun while she was here. She runs now. She plays so hard and then boom, she has to take a nap. She is also almost talking. She babbles what I think is a sentence. So I try to come up with what I think she says and respond back. She went up and down the stairs alot. Sadie would run up the stairs, sit on the top, then when she was almost up to the top, Sadie would go down the stairs. A portion of the day was spent this way. She goes down not by scooting backwards. So she has figured out not to stand yet and walk down because she fell the last time she was here two steps up. She really likes oatmeal mixed with fruit. What else, oh, I bought her a sparkle golden dress, she wore it alot just to play in. Her hair color matched the dress so closely. We went and saw my husband's mom for awhile then we went and did a little shopping. It was fun. I can't wait until her next visit.

I don't have much else going on. I seem to have a little congestion going on. I hope that it hurries up and ends soon.

So toodles for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville