Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hump Day..... (2013-02-20 - 5:29 p.m.)

It has been awhile since I wrote anything. Why because my life is on a hohum course. Which truthfully is very alright for me. So what has been happening. Our carpentar/fix it guy was here two days in a row for about 4 hours doing some small repairs around the house for us. He said that no repairs are too small to do. That is so nice. I had three decorative rods put up so that I can hang curtains on so that it is darker in the upstairs bedroom and bathroom. Now it is even darker so my husband can sleep during the day after working his night shift. Then he replaced a fan in the upstairs bathroom and tightened up the things in the jacuzzi bathtub. He also put up the light that never got put up for ten years. So it was nice to have a few things done.

My husband put a crib that converts to a toddler bed together last Sunday so now when our granddaughter visits she has a great place to sleep. I need to wash her new mattress pad, and the sheets and quilt set I got her. I am waiting for the bumper guards to arrive. When it warms up for at least a couple of days in a row, I want to go get her. I am hoping that they could meet me in Waupaca, then I wouldn't have to drive all the way to GB. Of course I would have to give them money for gas and treat for lunch. They have a nice Culver's in Waupaca. So I have this to look forward to.

I am reading the second book now by the same author who wrote, "The Hypnotist," this one is called, "The Nightmare." The first book took me only 3 days to read, and this one is just as good. I love a read that sucks me in and makes me wonder when I am not reading it, what is happening or going to happen.

Not much else around here. So for now this is it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville