Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

No Thoughts Are Allowed...... (2013-02-01 - 6:48 a.m.)

Yesterday I was partial checked out for the day. I am going to do a day with being totally checked out. I just don't feel like much. So I go with it. I just have to remember to eat and drink a little something. I do think that one should have a check out of it day, just so that they can rest and not think. Thinking at times gets to be so very tiresome. See I am always thinking, always having to be alert, and to think about how to get something done. I don't know how the heck I did this when I was working full time. So today for me is a check out day, plus, it is too cold to think.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville