Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Looking Ahead..... (2013-01-23 - 5:19 p.m.)

Boy this week is a slow go. Can't walk the dogs because it is so very cold. I haven't even gotten dressed in my street clothes since Sunday. It is bone chilling cold. Just a few more days of this. The weather people have said that this weekend we will probably get 3 inches or snow, so I will be shoveling.

I am just feeling hohum. I know that I am not stir crazy, just hohum. I worked downstairs over the past weekend and the newly built shelves are pretty much filled up. I have to go through a couple of bins and throw some old stuff up, which will open up two storage bins to fill up. Not all of the stuff is shelved yet, but I am getting there. The two saw horses and sheet of plywood that I had stacked with stuff is all gone. The sheet of plywood and the two saw horses are now out in the garage. It is a good feeling to say the least. Working on decluttering is always a chore.

Like I wrote, not much is going on except getting through the cold temps here. I am looking forward to Spring.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville