Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Christmas 2012..... (2012-12-25 - 4:14 p.m.)

Well now, Christmas Day is almost come to a conclusion. Haven't done much. Glad the snow shoveling is done so I can work at letting my back/body get better again. Called the folks, my husband's mom, and had to leave a message to my son and girlfriend. You know talking to family really isn't fun sometimes. Oh well, I try to keep it upbeat. My husband's mother sounded down in the dumps, my folks and sister were the same. My mom, why didn't I make my husband a great Christmas dinner? I told her he just woke up around 3:30pm and yesterday I made a batch of pulled pork for him. I haven't gone anywhere since Dec. 4th for my dental appointment, I think that was when it was, so I went out and started my car for awhile. My husband said that I should do that more often because of the battery. So I will have to do that more often. We have "Swamp Loggers" on, they have been doing a marathon of the show all day. It was only 3 degrees above zero today here. The birds have been eating alot of suet, so I sit and watch them a bit.

I don't have much else going on here. Tomorrow, I sure won't be going shopping. So then, that's it from around here. I hope that everyone has had a fairly peaceful day today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville