Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Some More Sunshine..... (2012-12-05 - 8:08 a.m.)

Now it is Winter here. 17 frigid degrees outside. Sadie didn't even want to walk too far a few minutes ago. Malcolm didn't even go with us. Big difference temp wise from a couple of days ago, wow. Anyhoo, tomorrow I have my dental appointment then afterwards I am going to go get all the gift cards and one birthday card. Since I am going to Target as one of the stops I will get the dogs some of their favorite dog food. I don't plan on doing too many stops because they are saying rain, icy road conditions, and turning to snow as it gets colder. I don't want to do this but I have to get the dentist over with. I have to cancel and reschedule it once because I hurt my back/hip side on the left. I have to tell you it is better, though not back at 100%. It really sucks at times getting older. In my mind I think I can just keep going and I should have stopped, when will I learn. Ha, ha probably never will.

What am I going to have to do today. Well, since I am leaving the house tomorrow no later than 9:30 am I have to shower and wash my hair. I hate this chore. So I plan to go and get it done as soon as I am done writing this. Then who knows, I have been doing a load of laundry a day for the past 4 days, so I think that I am going to skip that task for today.

I really can't think of much else, I wrote out our first thank you card to my husband's mom to go out in the mail today. I wish she wouldn't send us a check. I plan to cash it and just get her a gift card from Festival Foods tomorrow. I will reinvest it in giving it back to her. She is on a fixed income and we don't need anything the two of us.

The sun is coming out so Sadie will be super duper happy. I love that about her. If she were a human she would be so tan, and she would probably love the water.

Well, can't put off the shower and washing my hair anymore, I was going to do it yesterday, but I convinced myself to wait one more day. That wasn't too hard to do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville