Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Happening.... (2012-11-30 - 5:06 p.m.)

Here I am. I woke up with this in my mind so I had to turn on the light so that I could write it down, knowing that I wouldn't remember it later.

"Time is the essence of the continuity of life....."

It sure made me think as I laid there in bed after writing it down. Not much else is going on now.

Our granddaughter was here for a 5 night visit. It was soooooooo much fun. She walks all over now, doesn't crawl alot. She has mastered going up the stairs, and I worked at getting down them, you know, facing the stairs, putting feet first, kind of on her tummy. She pets the pets good for about 3 strokes, so we are working on that. She eats with her fingers now, and so she ate what I ate, alot of chicken and carrots. She also found out how good grape Aquafina Splash is. She is such a happy little girl. We enjoyed her so much. It was hard to leave her again once we got her back to GB.

I put up some red mini Christmas lights this morning. They look so pretty. I also want to find a purple set to put up. I couldn't find purple before, hence why I put red up.

I don't have much else. Cold here, but a warm up is coming along. They said one day 50 degrees in December.

That's it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville