Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Let's Have the Sun Shine Again..... (2012-11-10 - 5:31 a.m.)

I was awoken earlyish this morning by little Malcolm, he was working his way up towards my neck. I opened my eyes and I knew why. There were flashes of lightening showing through the dark curtains. That's ok, now Sadie, I could hear her breathing, still sleeping. So now we are all up, ok, I am, they are both sleeping. It is supposed to rain a bit all weekend. Oh well, hey, I didn't want to really do any raking. Well actually I did. Though today my husband and I have to meet up with my parents and sister about an hour and a half away. Then I get to watch them all eat, how enjoyable, not. Oh well, not much I can do about that. If this makes my mom especially happy, whatever. Just because I close out another year of living. Yes, fuck that, tomorrow is my birthday. I don't expect much of anything going on for my birthday, it will be the usual as usual, and I like that. Enough writing about that.

Did I write before that the garage now has electricity in it. The best part is having the dusk to dawn light on the front of the garage and the light up by the service entry door. That is motion sensor. Next week the guy who did this is going to come back and put in the stairs my husband has had for years in to go up to the storage area in the garage. I am slowly working on getting some of these projects done around here. Also the guy is going to make me storage shelving in the new downstairs basement. So that will be my inside Winter project. I will be happy when that is done. Then in June or so, I am hoping he will work on the shed issue. I am giving up on the guy who said he would get it done before Winter.

Well I guess this is about all I have to write about for now. I will put my smile on and get through the day. I really dislike having to drive somewhere, but I will do it for my parents and sister. They will never know how I feel about this, that is why I am so very glad that I can tell the truth here, and not be judged. My husband just doesn't understand why my parents don't grasp the hell I have been through these past 6 years with my health issues. I think people hear only what they want to hear, and they wear blinders.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville