Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny & Extremely Windy..... (2012-10-26 - 2:46 p.m.)

Yesterday rained all day long. We had no power from quarter to one to 6:38pm. I had to use candles for awhile since it has been getting dark here now so early. Thank heavens we have three bathrooms, so you can flush the toilet once after the electricity goes out. Oh and the winds, holy cow, thank heavens we didn't get the sheer winds that went through central Wisconsin and up into Rhinelander. The wind was strong here and alot of tree branches fell. I picked up those this morning. It is windy here with the sun being out alot today. It is very cold when I have walked the doggies. It is a two pant layer day, might as well get used to it, that is how I go outside to walk the doggies and shovel, sometimes I put on three layers of pants.

So needless to say, I haven't done any raking today because it is too cold out for me. Maybe tomorrow, what day is it, oh right, today is Friday. I am just ho hum in the department of life lately. I do what needs to be done and for now that is good enough.

So that is about all I have for now. I see that Hurricane Sandy is going to hit the East coast. Good luck.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville