Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not To....... (2012-10-24 - 5:26 a.m.)

I woke up way too early this morning. I didn't sleep well at all last night. I know the reason why, but I don't feel up to writing or talking about it to anyone emotionally. So for now I will just have to move along in what I do.

Other people have sadness and challenges in their lives, so when I think it is so bad for me, I think about others and don't want to be selfish in feeling so bad. I guess I have been brought up to always take care of others before dealing with myself. It isn't me who has something going on, though it is affecting or should I say hurting us all that are involved. So this is all that I am comfortable with writing about it for now.

On other news, I forgot to call my mother-in-law yesterday because of all that was happening. You know it is very hard to be my usual self, though I will have to do it. I will rake some more again today, until it rains, or I get too tired. When you don't sleep worth shit, you tend to drag along all day.

Not much else, just so blah and sad.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville