Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rain Is Still Pouring Down..... (2012-10-14 - 3:11 p.m.)

Just placed my husband's Christmas present order. The new Kindle with the ability to read in the dark. It said it would take 4-6 weeks to ship, so at the latest the end of November. The site said limit two. So he will have an updated and new Kindle. He knows I am doing this because the site doesn't do paypal, I wish they would then it would be a surprise. This way, since you have to use a credit card, I then have to transfer my money for the total to his checking account and keep reminding him at times that I paid for it. I hope that he appreciates the gift. It just seems that I don't get alot of thank you for doing things around here, etc, etc, and blah, blah, blah. I know you don't want to hear it and I don't care to be reminded that I feel so neglected alot. I just plod along and do what I need to do.

We have really needed the rain, but holy cow, enough already. Two days straight now, gosh, Sadie at times just keeps whining, and I know she wants to go out for a week. Malcolm on the other hand, isn't to keen on having to go out, so he has been out and in back real quick, which is odd for him. I dry them off with towels each time. I am such a great doggie momma. Sadie doesn't like to be dried off and Malcolm practically dances in excitment to be rub down all over.

Other than this, I don't have alot going on. At least I am not going stir crazy because of having to be inside. Later this evening is the Packer game so my husband will be watching that. I don't watch it, I find it boring as all get out. So that's it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville