Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What.....Still Raking....... (2012-10-07 - 7:49 p.m.)

I love this new channel I found on the dish. I watched and danced to BTO this afternoon for awhile. I was taking a break from, you guessed it, raking. The channel is axs, on my dish it is channel 131, they are showing a concert with Foreigner. I saw Fleetwood Mac the other evening. Awesome, I was just surfing the dish the other day and came upon this. Oh Heart was playing one time when I checked.

Right now I have the Amazing Race on. I would love to do something like that, but the eating would be a problem, so I can dream.

So it looks like for part of tomorrow I will continue raking. They are saying maybe some rain in the evening. The other day when I was outside so long it took hours for me to warm up. I even used my heating pad on my body, moving it around. So I don't plan on staying out for more than an hour at a time, coming inside to warm up and then go out again.

What else, tomorrow I will be having to shower and wash my hair, so maybe I should try and do that right away in the morning, get that damn chore over with.

That is about it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville