Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Raining Golden Pine Needles..... (2012-10-04 - 10:41 a.m.)

I want to thank the people who read me and left me very uplifting and comforting notes lately.

Since my big time food allegry emergency, I have been doing the roller coaster ride of highs and lows emotionally. That is normal when you almost died. I had to go to short time counseling in the beginning of 2006 for that from the c-dif, so I know what my mind is going through. It will pass, it is already better by far. You just wonder why I survived again.

I have been watching the pine needles and the tree leaves falling to Earth this morning. The wind is slowly picking up. It still as of quarter to 11 am hasn't started raining yet. So I have a day off from raking, and probably won't rake again until the ground is drier. There is a carpet of pine needles all over. I have walked Sadie 3 times already this morning. Malcolm gets nervous about the wind in the trees, so he has only gone out once to do his morning business. Other than that, not much else is going on. Made baked chicken and carrots and had a plate of that at 8:30 am already. Might as well eat something.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville