Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Health Update..... (2012-09-30 - 6:42 p.m.)

Since I last wrote in here I was in ER because one night I ate dinner and had a full blown food allegry reaction. When the medics got here they couldn't get a BP, in the ambulance they got one, thready at 50/30 and less at times my husband later told me. I was also having a VVR(vasal vagal reaction) going on, and my heart was dealing with the BBB(bundle branch blockage) shit. I started out in the bathroom with a terrible gut ache, got diarrhea, which I eventually couldn't stay on the toilet because I was starting to pass out, so I was pooping all over my bathroom floor. I don't remember much. They finally got there, lifted me up into this chair, strapped me in, I came to for a bit, I made it outside, carried down the steps, and then all of a sudden I came to and started to do projectile vommiting. Oh wow, right. As I started with the gut ache in the bathroom I knew that I was going to get a VVR because my hands were turning red and so were my feet when I took off my socks, I became hotter so off the clothes come. When the medics got here I had my bra on. It was bad. So we spent hours in ER. They saved me though. The second time in 6 years now. The first was that C-diff, and the stay in CCU and time in the hospital. Since I have issue with foods, a reaction to some food I ate could happen and it did. Thank heavens I survived. The test to be let go and go home from ER was to drink some water. Well I failed that test and started projectile vomitting again, so that made us have to stay longer. It was awful. I had to take a cocktail of meds for 3 days. I still feel a bit off, and trust me I am back to eating bland, bland, and more bland. I didn't poop until mid Friday, and that sure made me happy.

So I have another appointment again for allegry testing. Pretty soon there won't be anything much for me to eat and even enjoy. Oh well, there could be worse things. I still am here and kicking.

The pets have been very clingy, and if I am outside too long, if my husband is home, he comes and checks on me. Then when he thinks I don't notice, I catch him starring at me with this grin of his. I guess I made him happy by staying alive again.

What else, the Packers won, and that is a good thing. Since I can't do too much, I sit and read, outside alot since it has been so nice.

That is about it for around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville