Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not a Whole Heck of Alot...... (2012-09-18 - 6:22 p.m.)

18 days ago I wrote, and now it is the 18th, cool right. Anyhoo, just haven't been feeling so well as of late. I am thinking though it has passed. Thank heavens I made it through with not so much troubles while our granddaughter was here. She is so awesome, I love her so.

So what's going on. The person did begin on the 10th of September doing the roofs. He did the garage and shed roof. He will come back, calling us a week in advance, so that we can empty out the shed, and he will fix that. He will raise it about 7 inches. I also mentioned in the last writing that I would be starting to rake. I have started some, and I am sure that it will pick up again doing it daily for awhile. The pine needles are looking gold, which means that when it gets windy they will fall and blanket mother earth here.

We are most definitely cooling down now here. It is perfect, my kind of season, Autumn is the perfect season of the year, though each season has its beauty.

Nothing else much from around here. My laptop computer is in the computer shop. I had been having troubles with it for over a week, and so finally my husband took it in. So I am writing on the other computer, the one that is not so portable.

That is it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville