Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Its Melting...... (2012-07-03 - 2:04 p.m.)

Just think 6 months from now will be Jan. 3, 2013 and people will be saying how cold it is. Back to the present, right now it is 94 degrees here, I know it is more with the dew point. So I am staying in the house, not even alot of dog walking going on, only every few hours. My MIL told me when I called her, that somewhere in the South, someone's RubberMaid mailbox had melted into a rubber pile. I wonder if they will save it? Now that is hot I tell you, wow. I have on my inside the house pants and am wearing socks, because it is chilly in here at 68 degrees. So we are all comfortable.

I got nothing else much to report, enjoy.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville